Leadership Team

Mr M Woodville

Vice Principal (Curriculum and Progress)
Mr M Eagon

Assistant Principal (Head of English and Literacy)
Mrs E Alexander

Assistant Principal (Teaching and Learning)
Mrs L Campbell

Assistant Principal (Student Support)
Mr D Goater

Assistant Principal (Inclusion)
Mrs K Luke

Assistant Principal (Assessment)
Mrs C Mitchell

Assistant Principal (Attendance and Aspirations)
Mr J Van Eker

Assistant Principal (Culture and Ethos)
Mr B Wills

Details of members of Senior Leadership Team’s responsibilities can found in the following pdf document: Click here

Curriculum Team Leaders

English – Mrs E Alexander

Maths – Mrs J Thomas

Science – Mrs L Hobbs

Design, Art and Technology – Ms F England

Physical Education and Personal Development – Mr D Chaplin

Geography – Mrs C Adams

History – Miss C West

Subject Leaders

French – Mrs E Smith

ICT and Computing – Miss D Laugharne

Performing Arts and Childcare – Miss R Nichols

Heads of House

Blackwell – Mrs H Milburn
James– Miss K Clark
More – Mrs C Cushing
Southey – Mrs S Power